The Sweet Spot - Major League Baseball

Here are the 30 Major League Baseball teams:

Atlanta Braves
Arizona Diamondbacks
Baltimore Orioles
Boston Red Sox
California Angels
Chicago Cubs
Chicago White Sox
Cincinnati Reds
Cleveland Indians
Colorado Rockies
Detriot Tigers
Florida Marlins
Houston Astros
Kansas City Royals
Los Angeles Dodgers
Milwaukee Brewers
Minnesota Twins
Montreal Expos
New York Mets
New York Yankees
Oakland Athletics
Philadelphia Phillies
Pittsburgh Pirates
San Diego Padres
San Fransico Giants
Seattle Mariners
St. Louis Cardinals
Tampa Bay Devil Rays (Under Construction)
Texas Rangers
Toronto Bluejays


E-mail me at: