Getting Involved

College of Journalism and Communications

University of Florida

Home | Radio | Television | Sports | Weather | Music | Contact College | Contact
Image of College of Journalism and Communications Image of College of Journalism and Communications Image of College of Journalism and Communications

Contact College

Multimedia Properties

Renee Gork
Student Experiences Coordinator
Office: 3104 Weimer
Phone: 352-294-1568
Email: rgork@wruf.com

Randy Wright
Executive Director
Office: 2200A Weimer
Phone: 352-294-1555
Email: rwright@jou.ufl.edu

Radio

Thomas Krynski
WUFT-FM Radio News Director
Office: 2312 Weimer
Phone: 352-294-1500
Email: tkrynski@wruf.com

Donna Green-Townsend
WUFT-FM Radio News
Office: 2310 Weimer
Phone: 352-294-1502
Email: dgt@wuft.org

Forrest Smith
WUFT-FM Radio News
Office: 2321 Weimer
Phone: 352-294-1501
Email: fsmith@wruf.com

Amy Jo Coffey
Noticias WUFT News Director
Office: 2042 Weimer
Phone: 352-392-6522
Email: acoffey@jou.ufl.edu

Television

Mark Leeps
WUFT-TV News Director
Office: 2304 Weimer
Phone: 352-294-1504
Email: mleeps@wuft.org

Bridget Grogan
WUFT News Assistant Director
Office: 2309 Weimer
Phone: 352-294-1503
Email: bgrogan@jou.ufl.edu

Ken Pemberton
WUFT-TV Producer/Director
Office: 1200 Weimer
Phone: 352-273-2273
Email: kpemberton@wuft.org

Sports

John W. Wright, II
Director - Center for Sports Journalism and Communications
Office: 3200 Weimer
Phone: 352-392-0466
Email: jwright@jou.ufl.edu

Weather

Jeff Huffman
WRUF-TV Meteorologist
Office: 2325 Weimer
Phone: 352-294-1506
Email: jhuffman@wruf.com

Music

Jerry Butler
WRUF-AM/FM Program Director
Office: 3108 Weimer
Phone: 352-294-1570
Email: jbutler@wruf.com