To get involved or to learn more about Dance Marathon, Children’s Miracle Network and Shands Children’s Hospital at UF, and to find out about upcoming community events, visit http://www.floridadm.org.

You can also contact anyone on the Dance Marathon 2010 Overall Team:

Kenny Brighton, Overall Director: brightonk@floridadm.org

Kristine Putrino, External Communications: putrinok@floridadm.org

Chad Cassett, Internal Communications: cassetc@floridadm.org

Chris Dawson, Community Events: dawsonc@floridadm.org

Kristen Gillis, Morale: gillisk@floridadm.org

Ashley Delaney, Marketing: delaneya@floridadm.org

Bailey Hebrank, Hospitality: hebrankb@floridadm.org

Trent Williams, Entertainment: williamst@floridadm.org

Caitlin Cutter, Family Relations: cutterc@floridadm.org

Alex Andrade, Operations: andradea@floridadm.org

Meridith Hollister, Dancer Relations: hollisterm@floridadm.org

Jerome Morrison, Technology: morrisonj@floridadm.org

Ashley Dingman, Finance: dingmana@floridadm.org

Bailey Kilbourne, Recruitment: kilbourneb@floridadm.org

Tracy Flack, Public Relations (and site coordinator): flackt@floridadm.org