This is who I am...

pic of me at halloween horror night

My name is Christian. I am 20 years old. I have two brothers, Cameron and Quentin, and a twin sister, Christa. I'm going to school at the University of Florida. My major is advertising.

Let me tell you a funny story. I was at the bar one night, and this guy said this pick-up line. I thought it was corny but sweet at the same time. He said, "Did you fart?" I was like no, and then he said,"Oh, because you blew me away." I still wonder why he would say that.

Iím at the stage where I want to be independent but canít because I donít have the resources. I was born in Detroit, MI. I moved to Memphis, TN when I was ten because my mom's job relocated her. After five years of living there, we moved to Jacksonville, FL.

Moving allowed me to start over with a new identity. As a twin, Iíve often felt like my sister and I were often walking in the same shoes. When I got to high school, I tried to form my identity. It was hard because we have always had the same friends and wore the same clothes. There was a point where I tried to break free, but I always felt like I couldnít get away. I even bought a colorful jacket just to show that I was different from her.

My favorite sport is tennis. I love tennis because I like the energy of the game. On a typical day, youíll find me walking to class and listening to my iPod or talking on the phone. I'm just a young woman trying to find her way in this crazy world.

If you would like to know anything else about me, feel free to email me.