My Family
Home
My family at Sara's graduation
All About Me
My Resume
My Family

My Parents
My parents are Robert and Donna Pelot. They have been married for 34 years. My dad graduated from the University of Florida back in the day, and is now a Pharmacist at Pelot's Pharmacy. This business has been in our family for 3 generations. My mom is a house wife. She went to school in Virginia and became a nurse. She stopped working after she had kids, that's a full time job in itself.

Amy Tindell
Amy is the oldest of the 5 kids in my family. She is 32 years old and has been married for 6 years to Travis Tindell. She has 2 kids, Rachael, 5 and Rebecca, 2. Amy works at Pelot's Pharmacy with my dad as a pharmacy tech.

Sara
Sara is the second oldest at 24 years old. She graduated from the Univeristy of Florida last year with a degree in Health Science Education. She is working with my dad at the pharmacy while she is going back to school to get her prerequisites to go to pharmacy school. She is hoping to go to UF next fall.

The Twins
I have a twin sister, Erin. We are 22 years old, like I said earlier. I am 12 minutes older than Erin, making her the fourth oldest! Erin has finished two years at our community college and is now deciding what she wants to do next. She is currently working at the pharmacy with my dad and other sisters.

Robby
Robby is the baby in the family and the only boy, so of course he was the spoiled one growing up. He is 18 years old and is about to graduate from Lakewood Ranch high school. He plans on moving to Gainesville when he graduates and going to either UF or Santa Fe Community College.