All About Me

Home
Jessica Anne
I am 22 years old. My birthday is January 10, 1981. I am from Bradenton Florida, where I lived until I came to Gainesville a year and a half ago. I have 3 sisters and 1 brother, which I will tell you more about on another page.
All About Me
Hobbies
My favorite thing to do is swim, which I have been doing since I was about 2 years old. I also love to read, pretty much any kind of book will do as long as it can hold my interest. I like to lay out in the sun, I always have to have a tan! I like hanging out with my friends and family, going out every once in a while to drink and dance, as long as I am having a good time!
My Resume
School
I am currently a junior at the University of Florida. I am a Public Relations major and I will most likely go on to grad school where I plan to get my Masters in Sports Administration. My dream would be to work for a Major League Baseball team, hopefully the Atlanta Braves. I would like to do any kind of PR or Community Relations type work, where you would work with the players one on one! I am currently involved with Circle K, which is a community service group affiliated with the Kiwanis Club.
My Family
Sports
I am a very big sports fan! I could watch just about any sport, but, as you can tell from above, my favorite sport to watch is baseball. My favorite team is the Atlanta Braves. I am also a big Florida Gator fan, obviously, since I go to UF! I don't really have a favorite NBA or NFL team (anyone except the Tampa Bay Bucs). I just watch them all. My love for sports came when I was little, I never really played many sports, but my dad used to take to me to all kinds of games, and ever since I have been hooked.

Feel free to email me at Prinsessjessica@aol.com or Prinsess@ufl.edu