You think you know, but you have no IDEA ---------- This is the Diary of Jennifer Quattrone!

My name is Jennifer Lynn Quattrone. I was born on October 6, 1977. In Colombia Hospital for Women, which is located in Washington, D.C.

My friends are all very special to me. My close friends are all pictured on this page. They are the ones I will keep forever. Let me give you a brief description of each one because with out these people there would be less drama in my life. Jackie- has been my close friend since highschool. We met each other at a party and have been close ever since. Nicki- is my roomate. She has to be one of the best roomates I've ever had. She's just awesome. Amanda- is my first friend from Florida. She was the first person to be nice to me when I moved down here. Danny-is my best friend and my boyfriend. He can be a little baby sometimes, but what can I say I love the kid. Jenn-Is my homegirl, who I met at work we get ourselves into CRAZY adventures. Kateri- is my sister and she is probably the closest person to my heart. I love her to death.

"Friends are angels who lift us to our feet when our wings have trouble remembering how to fly." -anonymous

My close friends call me Jenny and my oldest friends call me Bambi (an old inside joke from highschool). I am particularly found of my last name beacause it is unique and italian. My grandmother speaks Italian and one day I hope to go to Italy and see everything. Although I was born In D.C. I grew up right outside the metropolitian area in the Northern Virginia suburbs, Fairfax County to be exact. NOVA is a wonderful place to be, but my heart lies in Florida only because the weather is hot. I did get to see all the seasons change living up north. I am always thinking about my family so after graduation from UF I'm going home. My friends are very important to me because without them I don't know what I would do. My sister is not only blood related, but I consider her to be one of my best friends.


Me and Jackie

Me and Nicki My childhood was blessed with loving parents, a sister, a brother and my loving dog Allie. During high school, I made the best of friends and did everything from dance to cheerlead to play lacrosse.

After high school, I went to Northern Virginia Community College completed my AA degree then it was off to the University of Florida, where I met the love of my life (so far) Danny. I have made the best of friends while working at HOPS. I decided to major in Public Relations and this December, I will graduate with my bachelor's of science degree and an outside concentration in Theatre. From there, I plan to move back home to be with the family. But most of all I have figured out exactly what I want out of life, simply: EVERYTHING!

..............Amanda and Me...................Me and Jackie............Danny and Me............Me and Kateri..........Me and Jenn..........

Home | Resume | My Family | My Articles | Email Me!