About ME

About ME

As you all can probably tell by scanning my webpage, I love sunflowers! If you ever want to cheer me up or get me something for my birthday, just bring me a bunch of sunflowers...they just seem to put a sparkle in my eye and a smile on my face!


Just to tell you a little about myself...I'm from Saxonburg, PA (a very tiny town just north of Pittsburgh.) I moved to Gainesville, FL in December of 2000 to attend the University of Florida for my remaining year and a half of school. I have two older sisters, an older brother, a brother-in-law, a sister-in-law, two nieces, two wonderful parents, a future brother-in-law, and my five pet fish (who don't have names yet, see below.) My entire family lives in Pennsylvania, except for me now.

I'm a Public Relations major and hopefully I'll graduate in May, 2002, but I have no clue what I want to do after I graduate. My only plans after I graduate include finding a good paying job (somewhere between Florida and Pennsylvania), getting married, buying a huge house, and having a couple kids.

I just got a job at Cracker Barrel in Gainesville, so hopefully I'll be able to start paying off my "maxed-out" VISA and my debts I'll owe to the school. My interests include shopping (of course!), going to the beach, spending time with friends & Eric every night of the week, and exercising when I feel ambitious enough. I love to play all sports (except golf..."sorry guys") and I love watching football and hockey. My favorite hockey team is definitely the Pittsburgh Penguins. My favorite NFL team is the Pittsburgh Steelers. And as far as college teams, I have to root for Pitt and UF! Well, if you wanna know anything else about me just send me an email...I love to get mail!!




My resumé

Email me