Raymond Chandler (1888-1959)


The Big Sleep (1939)
Farewell, My Lovely (1940)
The High Window (1942)
The Lady in the Lake (1943)
The Little Sister (1949)
The Long Goodbye (1953)
Playback (1958)

Chandler wrote some twenty short stories, including:
"Blackmailers Don't Shoot" (1933)
"Killer in the Rain" (1935)
"Guns at Cyrano's" (1936)
"The Man Who Liked Dogs" (1936)
"Mandarin's Jade" (1937)
"Bay City Blues" (1938)
"The Lady in the Lake" (1939)

Raymond Chandler Great Chandler Lines... Film and Chandler
Chandler Links

About Me
All pictures and images on this site are used here for entertainment purposes and remain copyrighted by their respective owners.