Northern Ohio Baseball Club




Northern Ohio Home
Pictures
Links
Schedule & Results
Roster
Audio
News
Contact Information
Stadium Information
Great Lakes League Site
Statistics
History/About Us

2002 Schedule & Results (Home Games in Caps)




Wednesday June 12 DELAWARE W (2-1)
Thursday June 13 GRAND LAKE L (4-3)
Sunday June 16 @Southern Ohio W (10-3),L(7-6)
Tuesday June 18 LIMA W (8-2)
Thursday June 20 @Michigan Lake W (7-3)
Saturday June 22 MURRYSVILLE (DH) W (5-2),W (4-0)
Sunday June 23 PITTSBURGH (DH) W (13-0),W(3-0)
Wednesday June 26 GRAND LAKE W (4-0)
Saturday June 29 @Stark County (DH) W (3-0),L (1-0)
Sunday June 30 @Youngstown (DH) W (8-2),L (3-2)
Monday July 1 COLUMBUS (DH) L (2-1), L(6-2)
Wednesday July 3 MICHIGAN LAKE W (8-7)
Friday July 5 LIMA L (2-0)
Saturday July 6 @Grand Lake L (2-1)
Monday July 8 SOUTHERN OHIO (DH) W (6-5), W(3-2)
Tuesday July 9 DELAWARE W (7-6)
Thursday July 11 @ Michigan Lake W (5-2)
Friday July 12 TEAM USA (EX) L (3-2)
Saturday July 13 TEAM USA (EX) L (9-1)
Sunday July 14 TEAM USA (EX) L (4-2)
Tuesday July 16 @Lima (DH) W (5-3),W (4-0)
Wednesday July 17 @Grand Lake W (6-5)
Thursday July 18 @Delaware(DH) W (7-5),L (9-7)
Saturday July 20 @Pittsburgh(DH) L (3-2),W (6-3)
Sunday July 21 @Murrysville(DH) W (8-0),L (2-1)
Wednesday July 24 @Columbus(DH) W (3-0),W (2-0)
Thursday July 25 MICHIGAN LAKE W (7-1)
Saturday July 27 YOUNGSTOWN(DH) W (4-2),W (3-0)
Sunday July 28 STARK COUNTY(DH) W (3-1),W (5-2)


Great Lakes League Tournament
Tournament August 1 Pittsburgh W (4-1)
Tournament August 2 Youngstown W (17-9)
Tournament August 3 Youngstown W (6-5)
Championship August 4 Columbus W (6-3)




This site created by Brian Travers