This is the city that I can't wait to
permanently live in and begin my life.

Every weekend I commute here from Gainesville. The drive only takes about an hour and 45 minutes. From Thursday night to Monday morning I am here spending quality time with Max and helping Justin rebuild the new house we bought. Justin and Max are a team. They love each other so much and enjoy doing everything together.

This is Justin. We've been together for over a year and plan to get married as soon as I graduate. He's 27 years old and is a licenced electrician. This will be his last year of having to rent a place to live. We found the house in the last week of June, it took two months to get financed, and so far he's put in almost 200 hours of work building the house by himself. I'm so proud of him! And so is Max!

This is Max. He is a year and a half old. His favorite thing to do in the whole world is sleep, of course. But when he's not sleeping, he's hanging out with Justin. He is a half-inside-cat and half-outside-cat. When Justin leaves for work in the morning Max leaves with him to venture throughout the neighborhood. Then he's there waiting to greet Justin as he comes home at night

As you can see they love doing everything together:

They love eating together sleeping together

passing out in front of the TV togethereven working on the computer together

This is the house we bought in Winter Park:
It is a three bedroom, two bath house and is over 1,700 s/f. It doesn't look like much now, but by the new year it will be beautiful. The best thing about this investment is that we're walking into it with $40,000 of equity.

Home | Jacksonville | Orlando | Gainesville | E-Mail Me