Because I have an abundance of baby pictures, I will start at the beginning. I was born in Pensacola, Florida on December 4, 1976. For some reason, I was an extremely happy baby. In my "old" age I have become a little more cynical, but it adds to my character. I don't think my appearance has changed one bit, do you?

This is me with my favorite person in the whole world - my mother. If you look closely, you will notice that the dress she is showing me is the same one I am wearing in the picture above. Fun Fact: My wardrobe is still just as sparce.

I have always loved music and performing for an audience. I regret to inform you that the piano did not work out for me. Instead, I opted for the trumpet. Fun Fact: I played in a funk band in 1996.

I have been blessed with eight siblings. There are NINE of us in all - ages ranging from 10-37. Here I am with Donna, Eric, and Bobby - we are the youngest four. Fun Fact: This photo was taken the day I left for college in 1994.

Here I am in my element - the television studio. This is a rare moment, because I am usually behind the cameras. I graduated from the University of Florida on May 1, 1999 with a degree in Telecommunication - Production. Right now I am working on my master's degree in Television Documentary at the University of Florida. Fun Fact: I spent three years as a microbiology major before I pursued a degree in Telecommunication.


That is it for the pictures and the brief information about myself. If you want to know some specifics, take a look at my resume. I stay busy.